Arrarat Masis

Als ik het niet (meer) zelf kan, wie helpt me dan …

  • Anna Harders 

    Bewindvoerder

    werkdagen: ma t/m vr

    0598 382 366 doorkiesnummer: 101

    harders@masis.nl

  • Thea Krans

    Assistent-bewindvoerder

    werkdagen: ma/di/vr

    0598 382 366 doorkiesnummer: 115

    krans@masis.nl

  • Anouk Schaper

    Bewindvoerder

    werkdagen: ma/di/wo (ochtend)/do/vr

    0598 382 366 doorkiesnummer: 118

    schaper@masis.nl

  • Marloes Jansma

    Bewindvoerder

    werkdagen: ma t/m do

    0598 382 366 doorkiesnummer: 110

    jansma@masis.nl

  • Björn Nuiver

    Björn Nuiver

    Bewindvoerder

    werkdagen: ma t/m vr

    0598 382 366 doorkiesnummer: 114

    nuiver@masis.nl

  • Lucy Haandrikman

    Mentor werkdagen: ma/di en do/vr

    0598 382 366 doorkiesnummer: 102

    haandrikman@masis.nl

  • Erwin Kappen

    Teamleider bewindvoerder/curator

    werkdagen: ma t/m vr

    0598 382 366 doorkiesnummer: 105

    kappen@masis.nl

  • Ester Jongs

    Bewindvoerder

    werkdagen: ma t/m vr

    0598 382 366  doorkiesnummer: 103

    jongs@masis.nl

  • Jeanine Zuur

    Jeanine Zuur

    Teamleider bewindvoerder

    werkdagen: ma t/m do

    0598 382 366 doorkiesnummer: 108

    zuur@masis.nl

  • Sylvia Koot

    Bewindvoerder

    werkdagen: ma/di en do/vr

    0598 382 366 doorkiesnummer: 111

    koot@masis.nl  

  • Medewerker-Vervanging

    Mandy Hoks

    Bewindvoerder

    werkdagen: di t/m vr

    0598 382 366 doorkiesnummer: 104

    hoks@masis.nl

  • Marcia Potter

    Bewindvoerder

    werkdagen: ma/di en do/vr

    0598 382 366  doorkiesnummer: 116

    potter@masis.nl

  • Tessa de Haan

    Tessa de Haan

    Bewindvoerder

    werkdagen: ma t/m do

    0598 382 366 doorkiesnummer: 117

    haan@masis.nl

  • Elsemieke Sikken

    Elsemieke Sikken

    Mentor

    werkdagen: ma t/m do

    0598 382 366 doorkiesnummer: 120

    sikken@masis.nl

  • Monique Kasto

    Mentor

    werkdagen: ma t/m do

    0598 382 366 doorkiesnummer: 107

    kasto@masis.nl

  • Roald van de Riet

    Roald vd Riet

    Teamleider/bewindvoerder

    werkdagen: ma t/m vr

    0598 382 366 doorkiesnummer: 109

    riet@masis.nl

  • Wilfred Limberger

    Mentor

    werkdagen: ma t/m Vrj

    0598 382 366  doorkiesnummer: 106

    limberger@masis.nl