Arrarat Masis

Als ik het niet (meer) zelf kan, wie helpt me dan …

  • Anna Harders

    Anna Harders
    Bewindvoerder
    werkdagen: ma t/m vr
    0598 382 366
    Doorkiesnummer: 101
    harders@masis.nl

  • Annemieke Lowijs

    Annemieke Lowijs
    Mentor
    werkdagen: ma t/m vr
    0598 382 366
    Doorkiesnummer: 106
    lowijs@masis.nl

  • Annie Oosting

    Annie Oosting
    Bewindvoerder
    werkdagen: ma t/m do
    0598 382 366
    Doorkiesnummer: 115
    oosting@masis.nl

  • Anouk Schaper

    Anouk Schaper
    Assistent-bewindvoerder
    werkdagen: ma/di/wo en vr
    0598 382 366
    Doorkiesnummer: 118
    schaper@masis.nl

  • Björn Nuiver

    Björn Nuiver
    Bewindvoerder
    werkdagen: ma t/m vr
    0598 382 366
    Doorkiesnummer: 114
    nuiver@masis.nl

  • Dirk Siebering

    Dirk Siebering
    Bewindvoerder/mentor
    werkdagen: ma t/m vr
    0598 382 366
    Doorkiesnummer: 107
    siebering@masis.nl

  • Erwin Kappen
    Teamleider bewindvoerder/curator
    werkdagen: ma t/m vr
    0598 382 366
    Doorkiesnummer: 105
    kappen@masis.nl

  • Ester Jongs

    Ester Jongs
    Assistent-bewindvoerder
    werkdagen: ma t/m vr
    0598 382 366
    Doorkiesnummer: 103
    jongs@masis.nl

  • Jeanine Zuur

    Jeanine Zuur
    Teamleider bewindvoerder/curator
    werkdagen: ma t/m do
    0598 382 366
    Doorkiesnummer: 108
    zuur@masis.nl

  • Jovanka Jans

    Jovanka Jans
    Bewindvoerder
    werkdagen: ma t/m vr
    0598 382 366
    Doorkiesnummer: 102
    jans@masis.nl

  • Medewerker-Vervanging

    Mandy Hoks
    Bewindvoerder
    werkdagen: di t/m vr
    0598 382 366
    Doorkiesnummer: 104
    hoks@masis.nl

  • Marcia Potter

    Marcia Potter
    Bewindvoerder
    werkdagen: ma/di en do/vr
    0598 382 366
    Doorkiesnummer: 116
    potter@masis.nl

  • Marina Wijngaard

    Marina Wijngaard
    Directrice
    werkdagen: ma t/m vr
    0598 382 366

  • Marloes Jansma

    Marloes Jansma
    Assistent-bewindvoerder
    werkdagen: ma t/m vr
    0598 382 366
    Doorkiesnummer: 110
    jansma@masis.nl

  • Ria Groenhagen

    Ria Groenhagen
    Mentor
    werkdagen: ma en do
    0598 382 366
    Doorkiesnummer: 111
    groenhagen@masis.nl

  • Roald van de Riet

    Roald vd Riet
    Teamleider/bewindvoerder
    werkdagen: ma t/m vr
    0598 382 366
    Doorkiesnummer: 109
    riet@masis.nl

  • Tessa de Haan

    Tessa de Haan
    Bewindvoerder
    werkdagen: ma t/m do
    0598 382 366
    Doorkiesnummer: 117
    haan@masis.nl